contacto1

Contact

uruguayUruguay

ESTURIONES DEL RIO NEGRO S.A.
Rambla 25 de Agosto de 1825 Nº 410
C.P.: 11.000. Montevideo. Uruguay
Tel.:+598 2915 3203
Fax:+598 2915 2236
javier@blackrivercaviar.com.uy





captcha







captcha






captcha






captcha






captcha






captcha






captcha






captcha






captcha






captcha






captcha

Manufacturer: Uruguay

Head Office

ESTURIONES DEL RIO NEGRO S.A.
Rambla 25 de Agosto de 1825 Nº 410
C.P.: 11.000. Montevideo. Uruguay
Tel.:+598 2915 3203
Fax:+598 2915 2236
javier@blackrivercaviar.com.uy

Sturgeon and Caviar Farm
Ruta 4, km 273. Río Negro, Uruguay
info@blackrivercaviar.com.uy

Exclusive importers:

ARGENTINA

NanoAgro S.A.
Pedro Ferreti
Tel.:  +54911 5831 0490
pef@nanoagro.com.ar

BLACK RIVER CAVIAR, INC.

Black River Caviar USA
Graham C. Gaspard
Tel.: (970) 418 0114
graham@blackrivercaviar.com

CHILE

GOURMET MARKET SPA
Javiera Apuga
Tel.: +562 2 224 2252
jpuga@coquinaria.cl

DUBAI

BlackRiver LLC
Spencer H. Madama
Tel.:+971 50 784 2285
spencer@blackriver.ae

FRANCE

COMPTOIR DU CAVIAR
Philippe Chauvin
Tel.: (01) 3497 2121
pc@comptoir-du-caviar.com

MEXICO

Novelda S.A. de C.V.
Brenda García
Tel.: +52 (55) 5356 9115
bgarcia@gruponovelda.com.mx

Distributors:

AUSTRIA

LANDART/ WEINART
Familia Wolf
Tel.: 0043-7663-8902
office@weinart.at

South France

URUGUAY FOREIGN BUSINESS SRL
Rodrigo Ramade
Tel.: (+33) 695 591 584
(+598) 98 82 17 96
france@ufb.com.uy

SPAIN

URUGUAY FOREIGN BUSINESS SRL
Rodrigo Ramade
Tel.: (+33) 695 591 584
(+598) 98 82 17 96
ramade@ufb.com.uy

LUXEMBOURG

ARISECOM G.I.T. Sarl
Oliver Leontyev
Exclusive Agent
Tel.: +352 26 4598-22
leontyev@arisecom.lu

Business Partners:

Mario Fernández

Peter Cootjans

NETHERLANDS
peter@cootjans.com